dcs eagles soccer

2021 DCS Lady Eagles Varsity Soccer Schedule


Monday, August 30 -- Grace Prep -- Home, 4:30pm

Tuesday, August 31 -- Great Commission -- Home, 4:30pm

Tuesday, September 7 -- Calvary Christian, Huntingdon -- Away

Friday, September 10 -- Johnstown Christian -- Away

Friday, September 17 -- Great Commission -- Away

Monday, September 20 -- Blair County Christian -- Home, 4:30pm

Tuesday, September 21 -- Centre County Christian -- Away

Tuesday, September 28 -- Calvary Christian, Huntingdon -- Home, 4:30pm

Friday, October 1 -- Johnstown Christian -- Home, 4:30pm (Senior Night)

Friday, October 8 -- Centre County Christian -- Home, 4:30pm

Tuesday, October 12 -- Blair County Christian -- Away

Thursday thru Saturday, October 21-23 -- ACAA Tournament -- Columbia   County Christian, Bloomsburg

Tuesday, November 2 -- East/West Classic Game (All Star teams) -- Centre County Christian, Bellefonte