Important dates: 

Monday, March 1 -
Re-enrollment for current students begins.  
Friday, March 5 - Jr Eagles forms due
Tuesday, March 9 - Jr Eagles Starts
Tuesday, March 9 - Kindergarten Registration 8:30am-3:00pm
Thursday, March 11 - Marianna Fundraiser orders due
Monday, March 15 - Marianna Fundraiser Tally day
Friday, March 19 - End of the Third Quarter
Monday, March 22 - No School - Teacher In-service
Thursday, March 25 - Marianna Delivery
Monday, March 29 - Money due for the Marianna Fundraiser
Thursday, April 1 - 12:15 Early Dismissal - No after School Care
Friday,  April 2 to Monday April 5 -  Easter Break
Friday April 9 - Spring Pictures PreK-12th Grade
Monday, April 12 to Friday, April 16 - Iowa Testing for K-12th Grade (all K-12 students need to be in attendance unless they are sick)


Pizza Lunches:

  • Friday, March 5
  • Friday, March 12
Spring Concert Dates:
  • Thursday, April 29th - 5:30 pm - Kindergarten; 7pm - 2nd Grade
  • Friday, April 30th - 7pm - 7th-12th Grade
  • Tuesday, May 4th - 5:30 pm Preschool; 7:00 pm - 1st grade
  • Thursday, May 6th - 5:30 pm 3rd & 4th Grades; 7pm 5th & 6th Grades