Important dates:
Wednesday, November 25 - Early Dismissal  NO AFTER SCHOOL CARE
Thursday, November 26-Monday November 30 -  Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, December 1 - Return to School
Thursday, December 3 - Picture re-takes
CALENDAR CHANGE Friday, December 11 - Early Dismissal - no after school care
Wednesday, December 23 - Early Dismissal - no after school care
Thursday, December 24 through January 1st - Christmas Break
Monday, January 4 - Return to School
Friday, January 15 - End of 2nd Quarter
Monday January 18 - No School - Teacher In-service
Thursday, January 28 - 100th Day of school

Early dismissal times:
            Preschool dismisses at 11:00 (half day) or 11:45 (full day) 
            K, 1st and 5th-6th dismiss at 12:05
            2nd , 3rd-4th dismiss at 12:10
            7th-12th dismiss at 12:15

 
Pizza Lunches:
NO PIZZA THIS WEEK
Friday, December 4
Friday, December 11
Friday, December 18
No pizza the week of December 21st.